WERBUNG
Das Buch präsentiert eine wissenschaftliche und philosophische Untersuchung unseres Platzes in der Welt. Es enthüllt die Reise, die die Menschheit von den philosophischen Untersuchungen der frühen Griechen bis hin zu dem tiefgreifenden Einfluss der Wissenschaft auf unsere Vorstellung von Existenz gemacht hat. 'Wissenschaft,...
Studie zeigt die Fähigkeit von Katzen, gesprochene menschliche Wörter basierend auf Vertrautheit und Phonetik zu unterscheiden Hunde und Katzen sind die beiden häufigsten Arten, die vom Menschen domestiziert werden. Es wird geschätzt, dass weltweit mehr als 600 Millionen Katzen...
Studie zeigt, dass E-Zigaretten bei der Raucherentwöhnung doppelt so wirksam sind wie eine Nikotinersatztherapie. Rauchen ist weltweit eine der häufigsten Todesursachen. Rauchen kann eine Vielzahl von Atemwegserkrankungen verursachen, indem es die Atemwege und kleine...
Wissenschaftler haben einen Algorithmus verwendet, um riesige Daten zu zeichnen, die von 1.5 Millionen Menschen gesammelt wurden, um vier verschiedene Persönlichkeitstypen zu definieren Der griechische Arzt Hippokrates sagte, dass es vier Körpersäfte gibt, die menschliches Verhalten prägen, was dann zu vier ...
Forscher haben die Auswirkungen von "pessimistischem Denken", das bei Angstzuständen und Depressionen auftritt, detailliert untersucht. Mehr als 300 Millionen bzw. 260 Millionen Menschen weltweit leiden an Depressionen bzw. Angstzuständen. Viele Male leidet eine Person an diesen beiden Bedingungen. Psychische Probleme...
Wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen haben bewiesen, dass Hunde mitfühlende Wesen sind, die Hindernisse überwinden, um ihren menschlichen Besitzern zu helfen. Menschen haben Hunde seit Tausenden von Jahren domestiziert und die Bindung zwischen Menschen und ihren Haustieren ist ein gutes Beispiel für eine...
Eine kürzlich durchgeführte bahnbrechende Studie deckt einen neuen Mechanismus der Schizophrenie auf Schizophrenie ist eine chronische psychische Störung, von der etwa 1.1 % der erwachsenen Bevölkerung oder etwa 51 Millionen Menschen weltweit betroffen sind. Wenn Schizophrenie in ihrer aktiven Form auftritt, können die Symptome Wahnvorstellungen, Halluzinationen,...
Eine bahnbrechende Studie zeigt, dass das Verlangen nach Kokain erfolgreich reduziert werden kann, um eine effektive Sucht zu verhindern ...

FOLGEN SIE UNS

99,738FansLike
69,696VerfolgerFolgen
6,319VerfolgerFolgen
31AbonnentenAbonnieren
- Werbung -

KÜRZLICHE POSTS

ADVERTISEMENT
Home SCIENCES BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCE

BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCE

category behavioural science Scientific European
Attribution: Allef Vinicius seteales, CC0, via Wikimedia Commons
Carrion crows can apply their learning ability and vocal control in combination to form an abstract numerical concept and use it for vocalizations.   Basic numerical ability (viz. capacity to understand and apply basic numerical ideas such as counting, adding...
Tenacity is an important success factor. Anterior mid-cingulate cortex (aMCC) of the brain contributes in being tenacious and has a role in successful aging. Because brain display remarkable plasticity in response to attitudes and life experiences, it may be...
The book presents a scientific and philosophical examination of our place in the world. It reveals the journey mankind has made from the philosophical enquiry of the early Greeks to how science has profoundly influenced our conception of existence. 'Science,...
Study shows the ability of cats to discriminate spoken human words based on familiarity and phonetics Dogs and cats are the two most common species which are domesticated by humans. It is estimated that worldwide more than 600 million cats...
Study shows the e-cigarettes are twice more effective than nicotine-replacement therapy in helping smokers to quit smoking. Smoking is one of the leading causes of death worldwide. Smoking can cause a variety of respiratory diseases by damaging airways and small...
Scientists have used an algorithm to plot huge data collected from 1.5 million people to define four distinct personality types Greek physician Hippocrates had said that there are four bodily humours shaped human behaviour which then has resulted in four...
Researchers have studied detailed effects of ‘pessimistic thinking’ which occurs in anxiety and depression More than 300 million and 260 million people worldwide suffer from depression and anxiety respectively. Many times, a person suffers from both these conditions. Psychiatric problems...
Scientific research has proven that dogs are compassionate beings who overcome obstacles to help their human owners. Humans have domesticated dogs for thousands of years and the bonding between humans and their pet dogs is a fine example of a...
A recent breakthrough study unearths anew mechanism of schizophrenia Schizophrenia is a chronic mental disorder that affects approximately 1.1% of the adult population or roughly 51 million people worldwide. When schizophrenia is in its active form, symptoms can include delusions,...
Breakthrough study shows that cocaine craving can be successfully reduced for effective de-addiction Researchers have neutralized a protein molecule called granulocyte-colony stimulating factor stimulating factor (G-CSF) that is commonly seen among cocaine users (both new and repeat users) in their...

FOLLOW US

94,103FansLike
47,566FollowersFollow
1,772FollowersFollow
40SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

RECENT POSTS